Saved Room Configuration and Content Sharing

Modified on Tue, 16 Aug 2022 at 01:24 PM

Save your classroom configuration, so it's ready to go for your next class! 


Saved Room Configuration


When an instructor ends class, all the changes of the room configuration will be saved after each session. This makes it easy for the classroom to be set up for the next time class is held. This feature will save background images, breakout rooms, and breakout room names.


Saved Content Sharing


If an instructor leaves a session, or ends a class, while still displaying any Google Document, Miro Board, YouTube video, or Cloud PPT in a breakout room, that same shared content will display when the classroom is started again.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article